CONTACT

RPM WARSZAWA

00-175 Warszawa
Al. Jana Pawła II 80 / 97 (17th floor staircase G)
tel. 22 838 33 98

warszawa@rpm.pl

RPM TARNÓW

33-100 Tarnów
ul. Piłsudskiego 67
tel. 14 627 61 13

tarnow@rpm.pl


 

In case you want to send an e-mail regarding quotes – please send an e-mail to only one address.
Waiting time for a quote – max. 24 hours
If you need a faster valuation – please contact us by phone.
 

 

TEAM

Konrad Ganzke

director of the Warsaw studio
konrad@rpm.pl

Kamil Morydz

manager of the Tarnów studio
kamil@rpm.pl

Małgorzata Maniak

copywriter
gosia@rpm.pl

Agata Grzesiakowska

copywriter
agata@rpm.pl

Beata Usarz

copywriter
beata@rpm.pl

Robert Krupa

sound engineer -Tarnów
robert@rpm.pl

Paweł Maurycy

sound engineer - Tarnów
pawel@rpm.pl

Joanna Słota

sound engineer - Tarnów
asia@rpm.pl

Mariusz Bartusiak

project manager/ sound engineer
mariusz@rpm.pl

Adrian Wasilewski

project manager/sound engineer
adrian@rpm.pl

Piotr Zientara

project manager/sound engineer
piotrek@rpm.pl

Agnieszka Grankowska

production manager - Warsaw
agnieszka@rpm.pl

Anna Popławska - Migdał

valuation of foreign voices
anna@rpmstudio.pl

Iwona Kowalska-Malec

valuation of foreign voices
iwona@rpmstudio.pl

Wojciech Kuraś

valuation of foreign voices
wojtek@rpmstudio.pl

Maciej Papierz

translation coordinator
maciek@rpmstudio.pl

Anna Krupińska-Krupa

invoices, corrections
ksiegowosc@rpm.pl

Renata Stawarska

chief accountant
 

Andrzej Smoleń

new business manager
andrzej@rpm.pl

Dariusz Siniło

marketing department - Białystok
darek@rpm.pl

Jerzy Jankowski

creative director

Sławomir Siedlik

CEO
 


REGISTRATION DATA:
RPM J.JANKOWSKI, S.SIEDLIK spółka jawna
33-100 Tarnów, ul. Piłsudskiego 67
00-175 Warszawa, al. Jana Pawła II 80 lok. 97
NIP  (VAT registration number): PL9930075899,   REGON 851652169,    KRS 0000455623
Bank Account - PEKAO S.A. 42 124051 941111 0000 5248 3712 (SWIFT - PKOPPLPW)
paypal: slawek@rpm.pl